First blog post: who am I and why am I here?

Questions I ask myself daily, if not hourly: what am I doing and why am I here? Long story short I’ve got no idea. I seem to have woken up aged 25 married with two children and no idea how I got here or what to do about these tiny creatures. Apparently it’s my job to raise them to be decent upstanding members of society and I’m not even 100% sure I’m one of those myself. What’s that old adage; do as I say not as I do?

So here I am, musing about my hectic life, asshole parenting techniques and throwing in some occasional product reviews I’ve been lucky enough to have either  taken part in or have in fact purchased myself.

As for the blog…I’m winging it.

Leave a Reply

